Board of Directors and Staff

We can’t do it alone; it takes teamwork.

Collaboration is critical to further our mission.

We bring together community partners from all backgrounds and industries – corporations, faith-based groups, individuals, and foundations.

Board of Directors (FY 2023-2024)

Chairman: Arlan Lewis*, Blueprint Construction Counsel, LLP 
Vice Chairman: Larry Norris*, Lewis Communications
Secretary: Stephen Crigler*, RealtySouth
Treasurer: Marty Brown*, Till, Hester, Eyer & Brown, P.C.
Immediate Past Chairman: Mike Graham*, Graham and Company, Inc.
Legal Counsel: Leslie Klasing*, Attorney

Members at Large

Paula Beck*, Retired – Wells Fargo
Leonard Casey Jr.*, Spire
Doug Eddleman*, Eddleman Properties, Inc.
Maria Frazier*, Retired – Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Caleb Hopkins*, Navigate Wealth Management
Wayne Johnson*, Retired
James Kemp*, Kemp Management Solutions (KMS)
Carrie Powell*, Compton Jones Dresher
Jean Speer*, Gordon, Dana & Gilmore, LLC
Jim Stewart*, BL Harbert International

*Indicates independent voting member

Habitat for Humanity Greater Birmingham Staff

Charles T. Moore, President & CEO
Drew Bonner, Vice President Operations
Ashton Johnson, Vice President Development
Candace Saxon, Vice President Finance
Johnny Roberts, Vice President Construction
Jack Hake, Director of Construction
Jim Catlin, In-Kind Donor Relations Manager
Chris Coleman, Habitat ReStore Director
Hailey Schultz, Family Development Manager
Earnestine Smiley, Office Coordinator
Katie Elsea, Volunteer and Event Coordinator
Roshera Lins, Rental Coordinator
Alisa Gilliand, Operations Manager
Randy Briscoe, ReStore Associate
Kaarlos Hope, ReStore Associate
Theo White, ReStore Associate
Eric Click, Construction Site Supervisor
Phil Regulinski, Construction Site Supervisor
Paul Kinney, Warehouse Manager/Site Leader (volunteer)